Religion.

In all manners of speaking is… Nill.

Lets just say that when people talk about Religion it breaks apart families.
No, hear me for a moment. Take me for example. At this very moment, my mother and I discussing whether the Lord’s Rapture will be next year on May 21, 2011 oh and October 21, 2011. My mom has this ridiculous thought that on May 21st the Lord will return. Look, I don’t doubt that he will return, and I don’t doubt it will be soon, but more needs to happen in order for this to happen. I have talked to my Pastor, my father, my step mother, my Grandmother and even my boyfriend, who are all Harold Camping Insane. Yes, the man is nuts.

In 1994 he made the same accusation, and well, as we can all see… The Lord did not come back. I am full blown Christian, but even I call out phonies. I believe with my entire heart and soul that this man is not preaching for Jesus/Lord, what so ever. He has made jehovah’s witness claims, saying that Jesus was some Arch Angel M.ichael. There are also, if you listen, jehovah’s witness commercials on the Family Radio talk. I’m not against what anyone believe’s, thats for them to come to God, I have to make sure my relationship with God is thick as thieves one. (Don’t think that was a good analogy.) But when you have jehovah’s witness commercials on a Christian Radio, you know something has to be messed up there.

By the way, the reason I don’t care who other people pray to, is because my best friends Wicca, an ex of mine was jehovah’s witness, another friends atheist, and I even have a few catholic friends. They don’t try and make me believe what they believe… And I them. Hannibal is… Well I don’t know what he is. But I couldn’t care either way. I say, don’t judge me, I wont judge you.

Well that’s all for my…. Ranting. It has been a while, and please if you have your own views…. Don’t let me know… Keep them to yourself.

~Blogger;

Leave a Reply

