Stories & Update

The following subjects below all has a story if not from today than a previous day. Lets start with my first class and we’ll work our way through.

Wines Beers and Spirits: At the end of each presentation we are told to clap for five seconds, so after each presentation my class and I will clap for the individual and watch them walk off ‘stage’. We had three people left to go when the man went up, name will stay anonymous for the individuals safety. Know that we are not friends in any such way, the story is just something I wanted to share. Well after the five second clap for him  a few people would give a little clap here and there. Our Wines Professor looked up and said, “we don’t want any smart asses here.” and of course, me being the way I am, I said, “well at least they aren’t dumb asses.” I bet any one would have loved to have said that.

Spanish: Hmm… Nothing really interesting ever really happens in here…

English: Nothing in here either. Just a lot of drama shit.

Public Speaking: Now this ones funny. I have two friends in this class, and because I think they deserve the notability I shall give it. Rabecca and Branden. They always keep me laughing and honestly I’m so happy to have met them both. ^^ I call Branden McCoy because he looks like the guy from Star Trek. Becca, we say that she’s fired from giving us candy, and by us I mean McCoy and I.

Any who, that’s my little update for you all. Just in case you all thought I was dead or something. And I’m not. Hannibal and I are still together, still live together and love each other. If any other questions, let me know.

-Blogger.

Leave a comment