So it’s been a while.

Well it’s been a while, and I’m sure you all know what that means, right? That means that stupid girl hasn’t done anything stupid in a long time. But of course I have done a few stupid things. I cant remember at the moment what, but you know what I feel like dedicating to stupid stuff, so if you’ve done something stupid tell me about it, you don’t have to make it known who you are, just leave the comment and a phoney name and entertain everyone else. You don’t even have to write it about yourself, write it about someone else if you like.

I’ll be on in the next few days and when I return I’ll read whatever it is you all left. Until then, have a nice weekend and I hope you all don’t have anyone stupid screwing it up.

-Blogger

2 Responses to “So it’s been a while.”

  1. crystal Chandlier Says:

    i do plenty of stupid stuff. i’m trying to think of one now. i don’t know. i shut my trunk today and left my keys inside. that was pretty stupid, but my car wasn’t locked so i could pop the trunk. there was something really stupid the other day, i remember it being really bad stupid but i can’t remember what it was though.

Leave a Reply

