Saying I love you

Now-a-days is like saying ‘hey yea I like you.”

So what can I say that shows that I more than like you?
When I see your smile it makes me forget anything terrible.
When I see you walking away I feel my world disappear with it.
When I hear your laugh I know there’s nothing that can sound remotely as wonderful.
When your arms are wrapped around me I feel safe.
When your kissing me the world disappears.
When I have to fall asleep I feel depressed because I have to close my eyes.
When I’m dreaming, all I want to dream about is you.

So was that proof enough that I more than like you?

Dedicated to Hannibal.

Leave a Reply

