Thumbs Up

Funny story! After meeting with a friend of mine, Lauren, we both were on our way back to Hannibal’s place. Well at one of the stop lights I lean over and give him a little smooch. I wasn’t counting on the fact that someone behind us was watching. Well Hannibal said that I had just scarred some kids in the school bus behind us and I looked to see if it was true and there was some guy in a school bus giving us a thumbs up.
Well I start laughing my ass of and Hannibal looks and starts to laugh as well. I mean, it was pretty darn funny! I didn’t think that anyone was really watching. So yes, that is our funny story for the day. I realllllly hope you enjoyed. I’m sure that guy did, now he has a story to tell his buddies when he gets home.

~Blogger.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

