Wal-Mart Waltz… I think

 I have finally danced in Wal-Mart!
Why is this a wonderful feat?
I don’t really know.
o.O
….
I was actually hoping you would all tell me, but that’s doubtful considering NO ONES FRIENDED! Douche bags. … Oh… My… God… Google just helped me spell Douche bags correctly… How freaking funny is that!? Lol! Ok that’s over now. Anyways. Where was I? OH YEA! Wal-Mart.
Yes Hannibal and I danced in Wal-Mart the other night. It was romantic in a weird sort of way. At least up until we got confused about the dance. He and I are not the best dancers. I have a FB and if you saw what I posted today you would understand how bad exactly. 
Ok I’ve seriously got nothing left to say. So….
Roses are red
Violets are blue
Sugar is sweet
and I am too!
[Hannibal cant agree with this.]
=P

~Blogger
 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

