Classical Lab

So it’s been a while since my last posting. For the usual reasons such as, School, friends, and my wonderful boyfriend Hannibal. I’m not complaining, but I figured I would let you all in on why I’ve not been on. So two weeks ago I had my end of the year final in my Classical Lab for school. It was a doozy. I didn’t fail, but I didn’t necessarily pass either. I’m alright with that though, because I didn’t fail. I know I’m going on to International. Now I brought this up because we are going to talk about a few other things.

I’m not sure if I’ve ever brought to your attention about a girl named…. Destiny. Yes we’ll name her Destiny. Destiny, isn’t the greatest cook ever, she’s rather lazy if you ask me. Very few people in my lab can handle her, it’s a wonder I did when we had to work on ice cream. It’s a wonder I didn’t stab her or shove her face into the ice cream maker… Anyways! When we went out to get our grades this past monday she was the first out. When she went out my friend Kaylee went next. Now while Kaylee was gone Destiny said she was moving on to International, not the greatest news ever. In fact I really wished I had heard otherwise, but I do wish her luck. Apparently Classical was the hardest class and will be the hardest class taken.

Of course while I was gone, after hearing I would be passing on, I went back in and Kaylee and I began to talk. "Did you hear her? She said that Chef called her flat iced Torte ‘awesome.’" That’s very unlikely to have happened. First of all because, I saw it and it wasn’t. Second, our chef does NOT talk like that. I have never heard the word ‘awesome’ even leave the man’s mouth. So Destiny must be high off of something.

It’s strange but there were two ‘cliches’ in that class. Us; Kaylee, Jessica, and I. Then them; Destiny, Valerie and Kim. There were two boys also in our class, but they wern’t really in the cliches, they talked to all of us. I’m not a huge fan of cliches, but I guess they just happen, like everything else in the world. I know this wont end until the end of next quarter and honestly, i cant wait.

Destiny has a way to piss me off, as well as everyone else I’m sure. Some people are more tolerant than others, though.

~Blogger.

Leave a Reply

