Alarm Clock


Sorry I’ve not blogged in a while. I made a promise to do so everyday, but I’ve been unable to. Anyways, yesterday I had an idea of what I should blog. Well of course after I had forgotten what I was going to blog and a new idea came to mind this morning. So last night I had one of the strangest dreams ever. Of course I think it’s, the older you get the stranger they are, but that’s just me.
Thankfully about 4am my boyfriend decides he has to go to the bathroom and when he does he wakes me up with him. I’m not complaining, I had a strange dream. Normally I would stay awake for the rest of the night! But as the story goes I went back to sleep and the strange dream insued. Who and what was involved? Trust me I didn’t even want to know and when I saw it was someone I don’t even like in that way and it was something I would NEVER dream of doing… I had to get out of it the only way possible… Alarm clock. Yes just as something was about to ‘happen’ my boyfriends alarm clock went off.
I know, strange huh? I had this type of dream at his house. I felt bad about it so I proceeded to tell him, in the least amount of words, what had happened. He just kept laughing at me, so that made me slightly happier. No I would never dream of hurting him in this manner. I know how it feels and that brings me to the topic of the Blog.
Cheating. Why does anyone do it? I found out last year my mother had cheated on my father. I think it’s funny because my mother, while growing up with her, turned my father into this huge dickhead. No I think it’s the other way around. So now knowing that, I really wouldn’t do that to my boyfriend. Besides, why ruin something that’s just so perfect? Is it not enough for someone that they have another person that just utterly loves them?

I do try to make each of these blogs funny, but truthfully nothing funny has happened. Our neighbors are quite and he acknowldeged the fact that I am Italian. The only funny thing is that yesterday in my lab I almost ended up punching this one chick in the face because she frustrated me so badly. But I was nice and simply walked away. Of course that’s not so much funny as it is like ‘what the fuck’ right? Hmmm, oh well.
I guess that’s the end of that. If anything changes today I’ll be sure to post it! I’m hopeing that when I go back to my boyfriends today I’ll hear something hilarious while he’s gone and die laughing! 😀
Then I can tell all of you!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

